LANTERN LOVE STORIES/DREAMS DIARY

jameslantern40.wordpress,com we were two guys and two girls,one girl i cannot give away her identity it(acknowledgement) will arrest me.we stopped somewhere for the one had something she wanted to handle.so i chatted up her friend,at first i wasnt interested but as her friend opened up i began to take notice.just then the one showed and she could she is a master(especially with me)that something was aloof.so i began walking and she was behind me.something in me said cover her and spontainity i took her by the hand and put my other arm around her as we walked,the stars were aligned that day for in unison we stopped mid strolling and we gave each other a passionate hug,and she said these words to me’james you are answer to my prayers’.i woke up JL

Leave a Reply

