SHOUT OF A KING

 

Jameslantern40.WordPress.com

THE COMPELLING

(Untitled) remember sitting infront of a computer ,at the Institute of Advance Techology(IAT). It is true, that grace is superabounds in my life at an alarming rate.Yet my disqualifiation was my qualification for God’s grace. Writing this book is not easy, but the spirit of the lord commands me to prophecy.

I’m now greater thus the anointing can flow easily backed by heaven, i rest assured in this journey. But let me back up a little bit. What people don’t understand is the price of consecration, what an individual goes through to be a choice vessel for the lord.Knowledge of the severety of God is important for you to understand grace. They can’t understand the magnitude of rejection that prepares one to bear the amount of glory that is to be revealed.

Lacking a father figure, the affirmation and so forth. But with all this struggles,the one thing that stuck with me is the ambience before this artificial intelligence before me.The computer i mean.

Studying there was as a result of my dad insisting I should do a course in IT in 2001 (though he did not know that it was the Lord’s doing) working a good work in me  ,a blog 11 years later . Still I wasn’t getting it ,i mean it’s one thing to be born dam but i was an intelligent  kid and this detereoration to grasp now, was a mystery to me.

Here I’m referring to my yoyo academic performance that leaked in my school pre 29/06/13. Yet this mystery overwhelmed me and i drowned it in solace. Because when i was alone, the discrimination ended (self discrimination) . I  had no one to compare myself with. So while guys were aiming to passing exams, i was just glad I fitted to be in that space(that’ s what the the law does to you’ it’s a curse). Belonging, justified my existence at that point .

But I liked college life, i was still trying to find my own .Somehow the stars were easier on me then. This was the time I was testing my wave length in the world,but I fell short. By now, guys were dating, somehow my not passing my high school finals did it for me. It broke and confused me.Even in college i wasn’t hitting my peak i knew that was mine.

It was like my peak was over there and i was over here. Did I mention I repeated high school finals and got the same. So back to dating, while guys were dating at this stage, I was busy worshipping other people I admired on telly. But still there was grace, I didn’t understand it yet.So too at college struggled in class,but later I was vindicated by a sovereign God who can turn a white stone into black and vice verser by his mercy also.Any way a 3 month certificate i attained it 3 years my I.c.d.l ,meaning i passed.when I joined k.c.a the fluctuations begun .I’m talking about passing exams at a season and failing at another. The fluctuation tired me.I majored in distinctions and failures. I knew this was breaking me inside. But I still enjoyed that college ,with the life that came with it. Computers sort of gave me an escape from”reality”. But God was behind preparing me as a writer.During this college, which was an advanced course, i remember getting two distinctions and a pass, also getting three failures,I resat the three latter and was given the same,three failures. (2006-2007). That was a low blow, my handwriting costed me such, is the effect of the adamic nature .For some reason i became weaker and weaker as i grew older and older,my handwriting detereorated.

I now write with my right hand. But deep within me was a fight ,that i was cut for greatness that I would sit with kings .Something about entertainment always lingered in me since 1989. That was a direct attack on my calling (“your area of curse son that’s what I will use”). A week later after my 3 flanks , my dad confessed that he is done with me, in paying school fees.I would never forget that Friday evening, for in being naturally disowned, the spiritual adoption became real.

Yet this all was going according to His plan .For what was already is.It was spectaculary ridiculous, how I could hit genius and stupidity poles in the same examination,yet my handwriting was a determinant, a curse it was.In that period i believed in the supernatural. At the time , a damning feeling came upon me when your own father gives up on you ,but then again, never did God becomes all i needed until then.

Probably now i know why i was hesitant, when a friend was pouring school fees issues on me, I logged out. Because I didn’t want to tamper with his process. Though i said a prayer for him that God’s will be done in his life (2015). All this are figures, types and shadows of the adamic curse, that Christ came to remove in my life ,my education was the catalyst. Unless I became disqualified I would never looked for another.”Consider then brethren, how many of you were not wise,were not influential, were not of noble birth, but God chose the foolish things of this world to confound the wise, the weak things to shame the strong so that no flesh would boast in his presence” (1 Corinthians 1).

The book of Mathew echoes the comfort. But that happened for me to be who i’m today, a lantern.”I’m who I’m by the grace of God,yet i labor more than they all, yet not I but the grace of God working in me” 1 Corinthians15:10.

A  cousin gave me that verse by the spirit of God. Being raised Presybeterian,my grandfather (the dad to my dad) was a church founder in terms of starting a local parish,in karunaine ,Nyeri. I got this information  a year ago.My mum was religious ,my dad the same.My dad has stepped to church i think four times in my lifetime counting funerals and weddings . I”m not boasting just saying.But as destiny had marked it, i grew up as a normal kid.Presybeterian children get baptised young,I was an anormally,somehow I made

Jameslantern40.WordPress.com (Untitled) remember sitting infront of a computer ,at the Institute of Advance Techology(IAT). It is true, that grace is superabounding in my life at an alarming rate.Yet my disqualifiation was my qualification for God’s grace. Writing this book is not easy, but the spirit of the lord commands me to prophecy.

I’m now greater thus the anointing can flow easily backed by heaven, i rest assured in this journey. But let me back up a little bit. What people don’t understand is the price of consecration, what an individual goes through to be a choice vessel for the lord.Knowledge of the severety of God is important for you to understand grace. They can’t understand the magnitude of rejection that prepares one to bear the amount of glory that is to be revealed.

Lacking a father figure, the affirmation and so forth. But with all this struggles,the one thing that stuck with me is the ambience before this artificial intelligence before me.The computer i mean.

Studying there was as a result of my dad insisting I should do a course in IT in 2001 (though he did not know that it was the Lord’s doing) working a good work in me  ,a blog 11 years later . Still I wasn’t getting it ,i mean it’s one thing to be born dam but i was an intelligent  kid and this detereoration to grasp now, was a mystery to me.

Here I’m referring to my yoyo academic performance that leaked in my school pre 29/06/13. Yet this mystery overwhelmed me and i drowned it in solace. Because when i was alone, the discrimination ended (self discrimination) . I  had no one to compare myself with. So while guys were aiming to passing exams, i was just glad I fitted to be in that space(that’ s what the the law does to you’ it’s a curse). Belonging, justified my existence at that point .

But I liked college life, i was still trying to find my own .Somehow the stars were easier on me then. This was the time I was testing my wave length in the world,but I fell short. By now, guys were dating, somehow my not passing my high school finals did it for me. It broke and confused me.Even in college i wasn’t hitting my peak i knew that was mine.

It was like my peak was over there and i was over here. Did I mention I repeated high school finals and got the same. So back to dating, while guys were dating at this stage, I was busy worshipping other people I admired on telly. But still there was grace, I didn’t understand it yet.So too at college struggled in class,but later I was vindicated by a sovereign God who can turn a white stone into black and vice verser by his mercy also.Any way a 3 month certificate i attained it 3 years my I.c.d.l ,meaning i passed.when I joined k.c.a the fluctuations begun .I’m talking about passing exams at a season and failing at another. The fluctuation tired me.I majored in distinctions and failures. I knew this was breaking me inside. But I still enjoyed that college ,with the life that came with it. Computers sort of gave me an escape from”reality”. But God was behind preparing me as a writer.During this college, which was an advanced course, i remember getting two distinctions and a pass, also getting three failures,I resat the three latter and was given the same,three failures. (2006-2007). That was a low blow, my handwriting costed me such, is the effect of the adamic nature .For some reason i became weaker and weaker as i grew older and older,my handwriting detereorated.

I now write with my right hand. But deep within me was a fight ,that i was cut for greatness that I would sit with kings .Something about entertainment always lingered in me since 1989. That was a direct attack on my calling (“your area of curse son that’s what I will use”). A week later after my 3 flanks , my dad confessed that he is done with me, in paying school fees.I would never forget that Friday evening, for in being naturally disowned, the spiritual adoption became real.

Yet this all was going according to His plan .For what was already is.It was spectaculary ridiculous, how I could hit genius and stupidity poles in the same examination,yet my handwriting was a determinant, a curse it was.In that period i believed in the supernatural. At the time , a damning feeling came upon me when your own father gives up on you ,but then again, never did God becomes all i needed until then.

Probably now i know why i was hesitant, when a friend was pouring school fees issues on me, I logged out. Because I didn’t want to tamper with his process. Though i said a prayer for him that God’s will be done in his life (2015). All this are figures, types and shadows of the adamic curse, that Christ came to remove in my life ,my education was the catalyst. Unless I became disqualified I would never looked for another.”Consider then brethren, how many of you were not wise,were not influential, were not of noble birth, but God chose the foolish things of this world to confound the wise, the weak things to shame the strong so that no flesh would boast in his presence” (1 Corinthians 1).

The book of Mathew echoes the comfort. But that happened for me to be who i’m today, a lantern.”I’m who I’m by the grace of God,yet i labor more than they all, yet not I but the grace of God working in me” 1 Corinthians15:10.

A  cousin gave me that verse by the spirit of God. Being raised Presybeterian,my grandfather (the dad to my dad) was a church founder in terms of starting a local parish,in karunaine ,Nyeri. I got this information  a year ago.My mum was religious ,my dad the same.My dad has stepped to church i think four times in my lifetime counting funerals and weddings . I”m not boasting just saying.But as destiny had marked it, i grew up as a normal kid.Presybeterian children get baptised young,I was an anormally,somehow I made

Jameslantern40.WordPress.com (Untitled) remember sitting infront of a computer ,at the Institute of Advance Techology(IAT). It is true, that grace is superabounding in my life at an alarming rate.Yet my disqualifiation was my qualification for God’s grace. Writing this book is not easy, but the spirit of the lord commands me to prophecy.

I’m now greater thus the anointing can flow easily backed by heaven, i rest assured in this journey. But let me back up a little bit. What people don’t understand is the price of consecration, what an individual goes through to be a choice vessel for the lord.Knowledge of the severety of God is important for you to understand grace. They can’t understand the magnitude of rejection that prepares one to bear the amount of glory that is to be revealed.

Lacking a father figure, the affirmation and so forth. But with all this struggles,the one thing that stuck with me is the ambience before this artificial intelligence before me.The computer i mean.

Studying there was as a result of my dad insisting I should do a course in IT in 2001 (though he did not know that it was the Lord’s doing) working a good work in me  ,a blog 11 years later . Still I wasn’t getting it ,i mean it’s one thing to be born dam but i was an intelligent  kid and this detereoration to grasp now, was a mystery to me.

Here I’m referring to my yoyo academic performance that leaked in my school pre 29/06/13. Yet this mystery overwhelmed me and i drowned it in solace. Because when i was alone, the discrimination ended (self discrimination) . I  had no one to compare myself with. So while guys were aiming to passing exams, i was just glad I fitted to be in that space(that’ s what the the law does to you’ it’s a curse). Belonging, justified my existence at that point .

But I liked college life, i was still trying to find my own .Somehow the stars were easier on me then. This was the time I was testing my wave length in the world,but I fell short. By now, guys were dating, somehow my not passing my high school finals did it for me. It broke and confused me.Even in college i wasn’t hitting my peak i knew that was mine.

It was like my peak was over there and i was over here. Did I mention I repeated high school finals and got the same. So back to dating, while guys were dating at this stage, I was busy worshipping other people I admired on telly. But still there was grace, I didn’t understand it yet.So too at college struggled in class,but later I was vindicated by a sovereign God who can turn a white stone into black and vice verser by his mercy also.Any way a 3 month certificate i attained it 3 years my I.c.d.l ,meaning i passed.when I joined k.c.a the fluctuations begun .I’m talking about passing exams at a season and failing at another. The fluctuation tired me.I majored in distinctions and failures. I knew this was breaking me inside. But I still enjoyed that college ,with the life that came with it. Computers sort of gave me an escape from”reality”. But God was behind preparing me as a writer.During this college, which was an advanced course, i remember getting two distinctions and a pass, also getting three failures,I resat the three latter and was given the same,three failures. (2006-2007). That was a low blow, my handwriting costed me such, is the effect of the adamic nature .For some reason i became weaker and weaker as i grew older and older,my handwriting detereorated.

I now write with my right hand. But deep within me was a fight ,that i was cut for greatness that I would sit with kings .Something about entertainment always lingered in me since 1989. That was a direct attack on my calling (“your area of curse son that’s what I will use”). A week later after my 3 flanks , my dad confessed that he is done with me, in paying school fees.I would never forget that Friday evening, for in being naturally disowned, the spiritual adoption became real.

Yet this all was going according to His plan .For what was already is.It was spectaculary ridiculous, how I could hit genius and stupidity poles in the same examination,yet my handwriting was a determinant, a curse it was.In that period i believed in the supernatural. At the time , a damning feeling came upon me when your own father gives up on you ,but then again, never did God becomes all i needed until then.

Probably now i know why i was hesitant, when a friend was pouring school fees issues on me, I logged out. Because I didn’t want to tamper with his process. Though i said a prayer for him that God’s will be done in his life (2015). All this are figures, types and shadows of the adamic curse, that Christ came to remove in my life ,my education was the catalyst. Unless I became disqualified I would never looked for another.”Consider then brethren, how many of you were not wise,were not influential, were not of noble birth, but God chose the foolish things of this world to confound the wise, the weak things to shame the strong so that no flesh would boast in his presence” (1 Corinthians 1).

The book of Mathew echoes the comfort. But that happened for me to be who i’m today, a lantern.”I’m who I’m by the grace of God,yet i labor more than they all, yet not I but the grace of God working in me” 1 Corinthians15:10.

A  cousin gave me that verse by the spirit of God. Being raised Presybeterian,my grandfather (the dad to my dad) was a church founder in terms of starting a local parish,in karunaine ,Nyeri. I got this information  a year ago.My mum was religious ,my dad the same.My dad has stepped to church i think four times in my lifetime counting funerals and weddings . I”m not boasting just saying.But as destiny had marked it, i grew up as a normal kid.Presybeterian children get baptised young,I was an anormally,somehow I made

 

Leave a Reply

