From The Heart

Jameslantern40.WordPress.com​

19/04/17

Some people see adversity and take to flight 
But when your steps are ordered of the lord 
Everything is a set up 

Just walking this life by faith

His love for me sees me through

Okay I’m a give thanks

From sleeping on the grass to above

From sliding my ass on law’ s floor

He has delivered me the God of Jacob

The God of lantern

You need to love somebody at least one person

i don’t know what to say He is beyond understanding

He is good He has kept me this far

he can’t steal my praise

he can’t steal my joy

he can’t steal my song

he doesn’t exist

I don’t deserve it

Check it

They know who I’m

That I’m justified by faith

Yeah they know

Jl

Leave a Reply

